Social Assistance Division

The Social Assistance Division within the Department of Children and Social Protection is clothed with the authority to provide the following, protect and advocate for the rights of persons with disabilities, the elderly, and the communities and provide psychosocial support to vulnerable children and their families.
This division has four units which include Rehabilitation Unit, Psychosocial Unit, Community Welfare and Ageing/Elderly Unit.

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to